Tech

Wolves vs Newcastle live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups


The Wolves vs Newcastle live stream could be an exciting game as the Magpies look to follow up their thrilling 3-3 draw with Man City with another positive performance — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Wolves vs Newcastle live stream date, time, channels

The Wolves vs Newcastle live stream takes place today (Sunday, August 28).
Time 2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Newcastle might be riding on cloud nine right now, but Wolves come into this game after a difficult start to the season; the side’s only point of the campaign came in a drab goalless draw with Fulham. In fact, they’ve only managed a single goal in those three games, and that on the opening day of the season. At least a midweek Carabao Cup win over Preston has somewhat lifted the spirit. 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button