Tech

West Ham vs Wolves live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups


Today’s West Ham vs Wolves live stream looks to be a brawl between two teams near the bottom of the Premier League table — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

West Ham vs Wolves live stream date, time, channels

The West Ham vs Wolves live stream is today (Saturday, Oct. 1).
Time 5:30 p.m. BST / 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Wolves are flirting with the relegation zone after a lackluster start to the season. Bruno Lage is likely feeling the pressure to deliver, and he’s hoping that Diego Costa can cure the club’s ails. The striker previously demonstrated his scoring abilities at Atlético Madrid and Chelsea. If he makes his debut against West Ham, he could finally ignite the Wolves’ attack. 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button