Tech

UFC 280 live stream: How to watch Oliveira vs Makhachev online right now, card and results


WE ARE LIVE! You can now watch the UFC 280 live stream online, but don’t adjust your clocks, we’re early because this show is in the UAE. And at the top of the card, we’ve got a title fight that’s sure to end with shouts of “AND NEW!”

UFC 280 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 280 is today (Saturday, October 22)
UFC 280 main card:
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST / 5 a.m. AEDT
The prelims began at 10:30 a.m. ET.
UFC 280 main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. AEDT — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is live from the UAE’s Yas Island at the Etihad Arena.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus (opens in new tab)
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)

Both Oliveira (11-fight winning streak) and Makhachev (10-fight winning streak) come into the match hot. Each is a ground-based grappler, so this isn’t a “styles makes fights” situation, but one where the style is the fight.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button