Tech

UFC 278 live stream: How to watch Usman vs Edwards 2 online tonight and card


Tonight, when you watch the UFC 278 live stream online, you get to (sorta) travel back to a simpler time. 2015 was the last time Kamaru Usman (20-1) fought Leon Edwards, and while Usman — the current UFC welterweight champ — decisively won that match via unanimous decision, both have had strong runs since. 

But one match has been taken off the card. Shanna Young was hospitalized due to issues with her weight cut. Her opponent Miranda Maverick is now off the card as well.

UFC 278 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 278 is today (Saturday, August 20)
UFC 278 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
The early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
Usman vs Edwards main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is live from Salt Lake City, Utah at the Vivint Arena.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus (opens in new tab)
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button