Tech

UFC 276 live stream: How to watch Adesanya vs Cannonier online tonight, start time and card



When you watch the UFC 276 live stream online tonight, you’ll see if the rising odds in the middleweight champ Israel Adesanya’s favor stay that way. En route to six defenses in a row, betting odds just got worse for his opponent. And right before that, a big featherweight bout finds Alexander Volkanovski and Max Holloway go for a third time as the former defends his title — which has only slightly tighter odds than earlier this week.

UFC 276 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 276 is today (Saturday, July 2)
UFC 276 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
The early prelims began at 6 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
Adesanya vs Cannonier main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is going to be live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium, in Singapore.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus (opens in new tab)
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)

Adesanya is expected to win because he’s just that damn good. His challenger Jared Cannonier isn’t to be taken lightly, but tell that to everyone betting against him. An upset would surprise, but it wouldn’t be a truly shocking event. Fortunately, a match that’s a bit closer is right before it.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button