Tech

UFC 275 live stream: How to watch Teixeira vs Prochazka online tonight, start time and card



When you watch the UFC 275 live stream tonight, you see if the underdog story at the top of the light heavyweight division can continue. Glover Teixeira, fresh off of submitting Jan Blachowicz for the gold in the second round, has a big challenge ahead. And betters seem to think the 42-year-old won’t win.

UFC 275 time and date

Date and Time: UFC 275 is today (Saturday, May 7)
• UFC 275 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
The early prelims began at 6:30 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.
Teixeira vs Prochazka main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.
The event is going to be live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium, in Singapore.
Watch in the US — ESPN Plus (opens in new tab)
Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)

That’s because the rising newcomer Jiri Prochazka impressed in each of his two UFC wins. After becoming a bloodsport superstar in Japan, Prochazka annihilated Volkan Oezdemir in his first UFC match, and then KO’d Dominick Reyes with a spinning elbow that established him as a title contender. Both Prochazka and Teixeira made weight earlier this week, so we won’t have a repeat of UFC 274’s drama.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button