Tech

Nintendo Direct September 2022 LIVE: Biggest Switch game news as it happens



It’s September, which means it’s high time for a Nintendo Direct livestream. The Big N has had a substantive presentation every September since 2012, almost without fail. (The company skipped September 2015, for whatever reason.) Today’s Nintendo Direct livestream will be “mostly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter,” but we know precious little beyond that.

First things first: If you want to watch the Nintendo Direct livestream for yourself, it will air today, September 13, at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST. You can watch the presentation on YouTube; we’ve also embedded it below.





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button