Tech

Liverpool vs Man City live stream and how to watch Premier League game online


The Liverpool vs Man City live stream will see the reigning champions travel to  Anfield in what in previous seasons has been a title-deciding fixture — you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Liverpool vs Man City live stream date, time, channels

The Liverpool vs Man City live stream takes place Sunday, October 16.
Time 4:30 p.m. BST / 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Manchester City and Liverpool have been dominating English football between them for the last five years, but now the two rivals find themselves in very different positions. City are in rude health, fresh off a 4-0 win over Southampton they remain the only undefeated side left in the division and are just a point behind leaders Arsenal. New signing Erling Haaland has redefined Premier League goal-scoring statistics with a record-breaking 15 goals in just nine games and midfielders like Kevin De Bruyne and Phil Foden have also been in fine form. Pep Guardiola does have a few injury problems in defense with Kyle Walker definitely ruled out and John Stones reportedly doubtful for the trip to Anfield. 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button