Tech

Italy vs England live stream and how to watch UEFA Nations League game online


The Italy vs England live stream is a must-win match for the Three Lions, who face the prospect of being relegated from their UEFA Nations League division — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Italy vs England live stream date, time, channels

The Italy vs England live stream takes place Friday, September 23.
Time 7:45 p.m. BST / 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT
FREE live stream — Watch on All 4 (opens in new tab) (U.K.)
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Fubo.TV (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

The euphoria that came in the wake of winning last summer’s Euro 2020 tournament hasn’t lasted long for the Italian national team, after they failed to qualify for the World Cup 2022 in Qatar. The Champions of Europe were knocked out in the qualifiers by North Macedonia back in March in a result that still stings even six months later.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button