Tech

How to watch the Future Games Show — get ready for world exclusive reveals


Gaming fans, get ready for June 11 as the Future Games Show Powered by Mana is kicking off to give you a showcase of some 40 games across the PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, PC and more.

The Future Games Show will take place as a live stream starting on Saturday, June 11 at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST. 





Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button