Tech

How to watch Premier League live streams from anywhere — plus fixtures and more


The new Premier League season is now underway, and Arsenal have already picked up their first points of the campaign.

If you’re raring to get stuck into the EPL action then you’re in the right place, because we’re here to show you how to watch Premier League live streams of every single game. And don’t worry if you’re on holiday right now — because you can watch it all from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Premier League 21/22 key fixtures

Today’s first game (Saturday, August 6):
► Fulham vs Liverpool
• Time 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport (opens in new tab)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button