Tech

Giants vs Patriots live stream is tonight: How to watch Thursday Night Football online


The Giants vs Patriots live stream is about to kickoff and it will at least offer New York fans their first look at the way their new head coach Brian Daboll likes to run things. Daboll announced earlier in the week that his healthy starters will get some run tonight. On the other side of the field, Bill Belichick reportedly plans to have his regulars sit out this NFL live stream.

Giants vs Patriots channel, start time

The Giants vs Patriots live stream is tonight (August 11th)
Time — 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on NFL Network via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

“I think it’s important to play football and to have live reps” Daboll told the media this week. “How many reps? I can’t tell you, but I anticipate all our guys playing on Thursday.”



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button