Tech

Everton vs Chelsea live stream and how to watch Premier League game online


The Everton vs Chelsea live stream will mark the start of a new era for the Blues after the club was sold to a consortium fronted by LA Dodgers part-owner Todd Boehly over the summer  — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Everton vs Chelsea live stream date, time, channels

The Everton vs Chelsea live stream takes place today (Saturday, August 6).
Time 5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET / 9.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

It’s also been a tumultuous summer for the Toffees. After an unexpected relegation fight almost ended in disaster last season, Everton were left with little choice but to sell top scorer Richarlison to Tottenham after the Brazilian indicated his desire to leave. To make matters worse, first-choice striker Dominic Calvert-Lewis is facing up to six weeks on the sideline after picking up a knee injury in pre-season.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button