Tech

Chisora vs Pulev live stream: How to watch online right now and start time


It’s time for the Chisora vs Pulev live stream, but we’ve got a last-second change to the card. Felix Cash is no longer able to fight Vaughn Alexander for the vacant WBA international middleweight title.

That said, the main event will still end Derek Chisora’s six year wait for another shot at Kubrat Pulev. The last time these two fought, Chisora lost via a split decision, and that was the start of his downturn.

Chisora vs Pulev live stream start time

• Date: Chisora vs Pulev takes place today (Saturday, July 9).
• Time: The card is scheduled to start at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST local time from the O2 Arena in London.
• Chisora vs Pulev main event time: Estimated for 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT. / 10 p.m. BST.
• Watch online: DAZN (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button