Tech

Chargers vs Chiefs live stream: How to watch Thursday Night Football online on Prime Video tonight


Tonight‘s Chargers vs Chiefs live stream catches two division rivals who split their season series last year with the road team winning each time. This time around the Chiefs will look to buck that trend with this NFL live stream — and begin Prime Video’s season of Thursday Night Football in the process.

Bills vs Rams channel, start time

The Chargers vs Chiefs live stream is tonight (Thursday, Sept. 15).
Time — 8.15 p.m. ET / 5.15 p.m. PT / 1.15 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Amazon Prime Video (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
(opens in new tab)• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Chiefs are coming off a 44-21 week one win over the Cardinals and the game wasn’t even that close. Patrick Mahomes and company enjoyed a 37-7 lead early in the third quarter and were able to ride that to victory.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button