Tech

Buccaneers vs Cowboys live stream: How to watch Sunday Night Football online tonight


Sunday Night Football officially kicks off with the Buccaneers vs Cowboys live stream, which sees these teams start their seasons against one another for the second consecutive year. Last season, it was Brady and the Bucs handing Dak and ‘dem boys, a 31-29 loss in Tampa. This NFL live stream has the Cowboys hoping for a different outcome in Dallas. 

Buccaneers vs Cowboys channel, start time

Buccaneers vs Cowboys is today (Sunday, Sept. 11)
Time — 8.20 p.m. ET / 5.20 p.m. PT / 1.20 a.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab) or on NFL Plus (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

After a brief retirement as well as a training camp and preseason hiatus, Tom Brady is back with the Bucs and ready to start his 23rd year in the NFL. When asked about missing training camp for “personal reasons” Brady told the media, “I’m 45 years old, there’s a lot of s*** going on.”



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button