Tech

Brentford vs Chelsea live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups


Today’s Brentford vs Chelsea live stream will see the Blue look to increase their EPL winning streak to five matches  — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Brentford vs Chelsea live stream date, time, channels

The Brentford vs Chelsea live stream takes place today (Wednesday, October 19).
Time 7:30 p.m. BST / 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Amazon Prime Video (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Brentford bounced back from a thrashing at the hands of Newcastle with an impressive 2-0 defeat of high-flying Brighton last week. A brace from Ivan Toney sunk the Seagulls, and took the striker up to eight goals for the season, an impressive return for a player still hoping to make England’s World Cup 2022 squad. Brentford are certainly enjoying their sophomore Premier League season. There’s no slump in sight as the Bees currently sit in the top 10 equal on points with Liverpool.  



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button