Tech

Bills vs Rams live stream: How to watch the Thursday Night Football online tonight


Tonight’s Bills vs Rams live stream kicks off the 2022 NFL regular season and it has L.A. fans hoping this NFL live stream will be just the first step towards a second-straight Super Bowl Championship. 

Bills vs Rams channel, start time

Bills vs Rams is today (Thursday, Sept. 8).
Time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1.20 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab) or NFL Plus (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Matthew Stafford’s first season in Los Angeles could not have gone any better. On the way to winning the Super Bowl, the now 13-year veteran matched his career high for touchdown passes in a season with 41 and threw for 4,800-plus yards for the first time in 10 years. If the Rams are going to get back to the game’s biggest stage, it will again be on the arm of the 34-year-old signal caller.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button