Tech

Bills vs Jets live stream: How to watch NFL week 9 online


The Bills vs Jets live stream marks the first matchup this season between these AFC East rivals. The Jets at 5-3 have been a pleasant surprise for their fanbase, while Bills Mafia is expecting this NFL live stream to be more of the same from their championship contenting team!

Bills vs Jets channel, start time

The Bills vs Jets live stream airs today Sunday (Nov. 6).
Time — 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT / 4 a.m. AEDT
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV (opens in new tab) or Paramount Plus (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab) 

The Jets failed their first test since losing Breece Hall for the season after the running back suffered an ACL tear in their week seven win over their Broncos. Last week without their leading rusher, the Jets took a 22-17 loss to the Patriots, snapping their four-game winning streak. 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button