Tech

Bengals vs Cowboys live stream is today: How to watch the NFL week 2 online


The Bengals vs Cowboys live stream is today, and it features a Dallas team that is already dealing with too many injuries. Already missing their All-Pro left tackle, Tyron Smith, starting quarterback Dak Prescott suffered a broken thumb last week and will miss significant time. The Cowboys opted not to place the QB on injured reserve, inspiring hope that he will be back sooner than the original timeline of six to eight weeks. To add insult to injury, they only host the reigning AFC Champion Cincinnati Bengals in this NFL live stream.

Bengals vs Cowboys channel, start time

The Bengals vs Cowboys live stream airs Sunday (Sept 18th).
Time — 4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT / 9.25 p.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV (opens in new tab) or Paramount Plus (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab) 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button