Tech

Australia vs New Zealand live stream — how to watch the T20 World Cup game live


The Australia vs New Zealand live stream is a huge game to start the T20 World Cup Super 12 stage — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Australia vs New Zealand live stream, DATE, TIME, CHANNELS

The Australia vs New Zealand live stream takes place Saturday, October 22.
► Time 8 a.m. GMT / 3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. AEDT
• U.S. — Watch on Willow via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Australia are the reigning champions, having won the T20 World Cup for the first time last year. They begin the defence of their title against fierce rivals New Zealand, who they beat in that final. 



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button