Tech

Aston Villa vs West Ham live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups


The Aston Villa vs West Ham live stream features two teams who could really do with a Premier League win — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Aston Villa vs West Ham live stream date, time, channels

The Aston Villa vs West Ham live stream takes place today (Sunday, August 28).
Time 2 p.m. BST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

West Ham United currently sit bottom of the Premier League table, with three defeats from three games — not the start manager David Moyes would have expected from a side that at times last year looked like possible Champions League qualifiers.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button