Tech

Arsenal vs Fulham live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, lineups


The Arsenal vs Fulham live stream sees two unbeaten teams take each other on — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Arsenal vs Fulham live stream date, time, channels

The Arsenal vs Fulham live stream takes place today (Saturday, August 27).
Time 5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET / 9.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (requires Premium sub) or on USA via Sling (opens in new tab)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

After slipping out of the Champions League spots at the end of last season, Arsenal have started this campaign impressively: They’ve won all three games and only conceded two goals. Consequently, they go into the latest round of fixtures top of the Premier League table.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button