Tech

AEW Double or Nothing 2022 live stream, updated match card and how to watch online


When you watch the AEW Double or Nothing live stream this weekend, you’ll see a huge card headlined by a massive championship match. In one corner, you’ve got the increasingly-irate “Hangman” Adam Page, who is going to fight, and not have a Bret Hart tribute match with, CM Punk — one of the most iconic wresters Page has fought yet. Also, the Owen matches are closer to being set up.

AEW Double or Nothing start time

Date: Sunday (May 29)
Time: AEW Double or Nothing will begin at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. GMT
Pre-show: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. BST
Watch on: Bleacher Report in the U.S. and Fite TV (opens in new tab) abroad

Looking down the card, the next interesting match lies with the long-built grudge match of employer vs contractor (no, not a WWE lawsuit) in MJF vs Wardlow. While Max has been loving life as of late, Mr. Salt of The Earth isn’t in Long Island anymore, and we expect the Vegas crowd will be chanting “WARD-LOW” so loud, you’d think he was the second coming of Goldberg.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button